Blog

Luxury Airboat Tour

Airboat Tour Reviews

Reviews of Airboat In Everglades

 

Everglades blog

Michelle Cote

34 mins ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐What an adventure! I highly recommend the one hour tour, it’s definitely worth the money. I was fortunate enough to see numerous alligators and other wildlife in the beautiful Everglades. Captain Mo was courteous and knowledgeable. The gators even love him! Great experience from beginning to end! Thank you Lee and Captain Mo!

(owner)
14 mins ago

Michelle,
Thank you so much for this review we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the world. We do our best to provide the best airboat tour experience.

Rachel Schwarz

4 weeks ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Came in December. We had the greatest time! Fun & laughter the whole hour. We went on a private 1 hour airboat ride. We rode on “The Black Pearl!” With Captain Pete. We called to reserve and we’re told the address to meet them was inside a Shell station. Captain Pete met us there and told us we could bring drinks and snacks of our choice to take on the ride but he had a cooler full of ice cold water. We followed him a mile down the road to the boat ramp and boarded there. It was fun from that minute on. A very smooth ride! We stopped at gators nest and saw some baby gators and the mama! Then ‘Big Al’ a 10 foot gator stopped to say hello. Captain Pete was very informative of the history and nature of the everglades and he made it a wonderful experience. We drove 1 hour down from Ft. Lauderdale just to ride with this crew and it was absolutely worth it! When we come back, I will be taking the 2 hour ride for sure! Amazing! 5 stars!

(owner)
2 weeks ago

Thank you Rachel for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate It and can’t wait to explore the Everglades with you again. ❤⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐❤

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ IT WAS AWESOME !!!!!!! At first I was scared of the meeting place not knowing wich person is from the airboat ( shell station is very crwoded place) but we asked around and followed the van to the launching place. I’m so sorry for not remembering my captain’s name but it was simply amazing :p We saw dozen of alligators laying on the grass, the captain took time to explain about the everglades and the wild life around. If I ever come back to miami, I will definitely do it again and with this company.Thanks for a great day!!!

(owner)
6 weeks ago

❤??!!!!! Kim you rock, we can’t wait for you to come back. Thank you.??

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Awesome
Called in the morning and we were able to get a tour the same day in the afternoon.
Booked a semi-private but since nobody joined it was just the two of us!
Maurice was a fun guy with entertaining stories about life in and on the Glades. Got to see gators very up close!
Awesome way to spend an hour!

Vivek Rajan

9 weeks ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Great time. Answered all our questions well.

(owner)
9 weeks ago

❤❤❤❤?✌ TY VIVEK… we do our best on any airboat tour.

bhavesh gurwani

9 weeks ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Great tour!

(owner)
9 weeks ago

❤❤❤❤❤ Thanks for the love we do our best to give any visitor the best experience.

E Owens

11 weeks ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

(owner)
11 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to rate us 🙂 it is always joy to our hearts to know that a guests experience was a great one.

Nick C

12 weeks ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ The user didn’t write a review, and has left just a rating.

(owner)
12 weeks ago

Thank you nick for taking the time to give us a rating we truly appreciate it.

Africa Madariaga

18 weeks ago

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I have to say a big thank you to all the team. I walk in to the business as I didn’t have a booking made and they managed to find me a space in the next boat the same day. As I didn’t have a car they drove me from the meeting point (Shell gas station) to the pontoon where the tours starts. The boat driver, Mike seemed to have a lot of experience, he literally called the alligators and they just came to him! (Don’t know if bc he feeded them before??) anyway a total of 4 showed up. We had a cold night and that’s maybe why alligators were also more keen on showing to get a bit of sunlight to get warm. Mike also explained about the ecosystem of the Everglades and more interesting facts. When the tour ended they drove me back to the petrol station. 100% recommended.

Translate:

Contact US

Local Phone:
305-972-3297

Advanced Reservations Recommended

 

Airboat In Everglades

17696 SW 8 ST
Miami, FL 33194
Telephone: 1-888-893-4443

Local Phone:
305-972-3297

Hours:

8:00 am – 5:00 pm Daily

Walk ups welcome but subject to availability
sales@airboatineverglades.com

Reviews:

Rated 4.5 of 5 Stars based on 1874 Reviews
RESERVE HERE

HASHTAGS

#evergladesmiami #miamieverglades #evergladesairboat tours #airboatrideseverglades #evergladestours #evergladestour #airboateverglades #evergladesairboat #airboatridesmiami #evergladesairboattour #evergladesboattour #evergladestourmiami #miamiairboattours #evergladestoursmiami #miamievergladestours #evergladesboattours #evergladesairboatrides #airboatineverglades #miamievergladestour #evergladesairboattoursmiami #evergladesfrommiami #airboatseverglades #evergladesairboats #everglades #evergladesairboat #evergladesairboattourmiami #airboatridesevergladesmiami #bestevergladestours

close

Airboat In Everglades - Social Sites