Testimonials

Great fun for the whole family!!

airboat review
5 of 5 Stars

There is a special level of concern one has when meeting up at a sketchy gas station and handing over a credit card to pay $$$ to some stranger in the deep south of Florida. I can’t tell you that I was entirely comfortable with the process even after meeting with the people running the airboat adventure. We were asked to follow a van that was the only “Corporate Branded” item in the entire process which, oddly, made me feel a little at ease.

Even if the process was not perfect, and the meet up was an adventure to itself, the boat ride was AWESOME. We were whisked across the grassy everglades and brought deep into places that we would never have been able to access. We were concerned that we wouldn’t see alligators but we saw many of them. Our Captain was amazing, he was knowledgeable, funny and full of information about the local wild life. We took a 1 hour private package (Totally worth it!!) with our 2 kids and they were able to see and enjoys all aspects of the everglades.

We had an awesome time and the kids tell us this was the highlight of their trip!!

December 2018 RoamingCanuck

Recommended

5 of 5 Stars

I would highly recommend this tour , fantastic pilot Willie was very informative and you could tell he is passionate about nature . We saw a variety of wildlife and some baby gators and some very large ones . If you are in the glades this is a great tour !! We came from Ireland, so this was a true Florida experience!!

Alandunne

Great time in Everglades

5 of 5 Stars

This was a fantastic tour. There was an accident that held everyone up from getting there, but the crew was super accommodating to ensure no one was left behind. The captain gave us background about the airboats, and made sure to point out all the gators. A large male swam up to the boat to greet us. Highly enjoyable trip, with a great crew! Thank you

Visited December 2018

toddf978

Andy B

5 of 5 Stars

We just want to give a great thank you to Willy for his excellent tour guide last Saturday He was very informative and a very nice guy. He made the ride feel safe and exiting. Thank you all we had a blast.

December 13, 2018

Andy B

Great experience!

5 of 5 Stars
Our son wanted to try this adventure while we were here celebrating Thanksgiving. Read many of the reviews prior to booking. I made our reservation over the phone. Katie was very helpful with booking. She explained everything about the tour. She was equally helpful when we met her in person. Don’t be put off by meeting at a gas station. It all works out. The semi private tour we had with guide Moe was great!!! He was personable and knowledgeable. The three of us were with four others. Just the right amount. This is one of the great sites! Totally enjoyed this!
Reviewed 11-25-18
Manganed4

Amazing Trip!

5 of 5 stars
Had the pleasure of one of the semi-private tours. Since it began to rain a little bit, i were the only one on the boat – and had an amazing 1 hour journey. Captain Pete knew everything about the area, the animals, etc and occasionally stopped the boat, to show off some hidden places, where the different types of alligators live. I really enjoyed this trip, and im sure that even if the boat would have been full, i would still have had an amazing trip
KSIOI2848 Denmark

A must do #bucketlist

AIRBOAT TOUR REVIEW
5 of 5 Stars
I live in Miami, and this is a must do for everybody. Today, I was joined by a few friends. This is not a bus type airboat ride. But the kind you see in the movies or on tv shows like CSI Miami. When you come to Miami, enjoy our wild side!
October 15, 2018
Tonym5174

Airboat In Everglades

BEST AIRBOAT TOUR
5 of 5 Stars - Reviewed August 24, 2018

The tour we booked was amazing! it is not necessary to book the trip bc you can go there and just sign in for a tour. they are located in a gas-station so at first you don´t really know where it is. so if you search for them just by navigation, you have to go inside the shop and then sign up. for the trip you need a hat/cap and sunglasses because the tour is normally during the time where the sun is burning so if you don’t want to risk a sunburn, bring some sunscreen. The airboat is a lot of fun bc sometimes they drive really fast. I am pretty sure that you will see some alligators bc the guides know exactly where they are swimming. If yo have luck, you may see some baby alligators. So all in all I can highly recommend this tour!

Christinaaa_n Orlando, West Virginia 1

Wonderful! Must do!

Airboat In Everglades Vacation
5 of 5 Stars - Reviewed July 15, 2018

Victor was our captain and he’s brilliant. It was so much fun and we were lucky e ough to see two mother gators guarding two nests at different spits on the tour, 2 baby gators, 2 large male gators and one female gator. The highlight was the male gator sinking under the water and attacking the female right next to the boat and splashing us all. Unreal experience.

Rach J Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Great Experience ;)

not gator park
5 of 5 Stars - Reviewed July 14, 2018

Thanks Mo… – Matt Capt. Mo did a great job it was an outstanding experience and I would recommend this tour to all. Lots of wildlife / gators/ turtles / birds and fish. And very education regarding the ecosystem of the Everglades.

K8733LPmatt Sacramento, California

Contact US

1-888-893-4443

 

Advanced Reservations Recommended

Airboat In Everglades

17696 SW 8 ST
Miami, FL 33194
Telephone: 1-888-893-4443

Local Phone:
305-972-3297

Hours:

8:00 am – 5:00 pm Daily
Walk ups welcome but subject to availability
sales@airboatineverglades.com

Reviews:

Rated 4.7 of 5 Stars based on 1940 Reviews
RESERVE HERE

HASHTAGS

#evergladesmiami
#miamieverglades
#evergladesairboattours
#airboatrideseverglades
#evergladestours
#evergladestour
#airboateverglades
#evergladesairboat
#airboatridesmiami
#evergladesairboattour
#evergladesboattour
#evergladestourmiami
#miamiairboattours
#evergladestoursmiami
#miamievergladestours
#evergladesboattours
#evergladesairboatrides
#airboatineverglades
#miamievergladestour
#evergladesairboattoursmiami
#evergladesfrommiami
#airboatseverglades
#evergladesairboats
#everglades
#evergladesairboat
#evergladesairboattourmiami
#airboatridesevergladesmiami
#bestevergladestours

Translate »