Testimonials

Great experience!

5 of 5 Stars
Our son wanted to try this adventure while we were here celebrating Thanksgiving. Read many of the reviews prior to booking. I made our reservation over the phone. Katie was very helpful with booking. She explained everything about the tour. She was equally helpful when we met her in person. Don’t be put off by meeting at a gas station. It all works out. The semi private tour we had with guide Moe was great!!! He was personable and knowledgeable. The three of us were with four others. Just the right amount. This is one of the great sites! Totally enjoyed this!
Reviewed 11-25-18
Manganed4

Amazing Trip!

5 of 5 stars
Had the pleasure of one of the semi-private tours. Since it began to rain a little bit, i were the only one on the boat – and had an amazing 1 hour journey. Captain Pete knew everything about the area, the animals, etc and occasionally stopped the boat, to show off some hidden places, where the different types of alligators live. I really enjoyed this trip, and im sure that even if the boat would have been full, i would still have had an amazing trip
KSIOI2848 Denmark

A must do #bucketlist

AIRBOAT TOUR REVIEW
5 of 5 Stars
I live in Miami, and this is a must do for everybody. Today, I was joined by a few friends. This is not a bus type airboat ride. But the kind you see in the movies or on tv shows like CSI Miami. When you come to Miami, enjoy our wild side!
October 15, 2018
Tonym5174

Airboat In Everglades

BEST AIRBOAT TOUR
5 of 5 Stars - Reviewed August 24, 2018

The tour we booked was amazing! it is not necessary to book the trip bc you can go there and just sign in for a tour. they are located in a gas-station so at first you don´t really know where it is. so if you search for them just by navigation, you have to go inside the shop and then sign up. for the trip you need a hat/cap and sunglasses because the tour is normally during the time where the sun is burning so if you don’t want to risk a sunburn, bring some sunscreen. The airboat is a lot of fun bc sometimes they drive really fast. I am pretty sure that you will see some alligators bc the guides know exactly where they are swimming. If yo have luck, you may see some baby alligators. So all in all I can highly recommend this tour!

Christinaaa_n Orlando, West Virginia 1

Wonderful! Must do!

Airboat In Everglades Vacation
5 of 5 Stars - Reviewed July 15, 2018

Victor was our captain and he’s brilliant. It was so much fun and we were lucky e ough to see two mother gators guarding two nests at different spits on the tour, 2 baby gators, 2 large male gators and one female gator. The highlight was the male gator sinking under the water and attacking the female right next to the boat and splashing us all. Unreal experience.

Rach J Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Great Experience ;)

not gator park
5 of 5 Stars - Reviewed July 14, 2018

Thanks Mo… – Matt Capt. Mo did a great job it was an outstanding experience and I would recommend this tour to all. Lots of wildlife / gators/ turtles / birds and fish. And very education regarding the ecosystem of the Everglades.

K8733LPmatt Sacramento, California

EXCELLENT RIDE ADVENTURE

5 of 5 Stars - Reviewed 06, 13, 2018

Not sure where some of the negative comments are coming from. We took the private ride. What a blast!!! It took all of 5 minutes before we were out on the glades cutting through the water. Kudos to Capn Mo for his skills and vast knowledge of the everglades and it’s inhabitants. A shout out to “Jumper” and “Pretty Boy”, two of the local reptilian residents. We also saw a gator nest with Mama close by and two young gators at another location. Special visits with a couple of feathered friends that hitched a ride with us. All so cool!!

jonracs1 Williamsville, New York

Thrilling Airboat Ride

5 of 5 Stars - Reviewed May 14, 2018

We took semi private air boat trip with this company. Our captain was Willie. The trip was on my bucket list! It lasted an hour and fulfilled our expectations. Willie was very friendly and informative and made our trip fun. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Raj L Greater Manchester, United Kingdom

Great alligator viewing experience

everglades review
5 of 5 Stars - Reviewed May 25, 2018

Very well organised trip. We got picked up directly from our apartment and driven to the location of the airboats. We took the 1.5 hour long boat tour during which we’ve seen loads of alligators. The guide was very informative and friendly. Great alligator viewing experience

A Tripadvisor user

2 Hours is not enough

5 of 5 Stars - Reviewed May 27, 2018

I booked an Everglades Airboat private tour and off-road adventure tour with these guys and they exceeded my expectations! They had a great driver pick us up at our hotel (he entertained us along with gave us a lot of Everglades and Miami “nuggets” for our ~ 1-hour trip to start our adventure. We then started out on a ~2 hour Everglades airboat tour and it was fantastic! Our airboat driver was very knowledgable about the Everglades and catered our tour to what we were most interested in. He often stopped and spent the time explaining and showing us a lot of minor details (specific birds, gator nests, etc). We then transitioned over to a ~ 1-hour off-road adventure and even though our 1st vehicle broke down (those things happen with off-roading), it didn’t phase these guys as they quickly secured us a different vehicle with very little inconvenience to us. The off-roading driver also tailored how “rough” he should conduct our excursion based on our reaction and early experiences. Overall I give these guys “two thumbs up” and would highly recommend not only their services but also both the Everglades Airboat tour AND the Off-Road excursion. Thanks, guys!

Vicki H

Contact US

1-888-893-4443

 

Advanced Reservations Recommended

Airboat In Everglades

17696 SW 8 ST
Miami, FL 33194
Telephone: 1-888-893-4443

Local Phone:
305-972-3297

Hours:

8:00 am – 5:00 pm Daily
Walk ups welcome but subject to availability
sales@airboatineverglades.com

Reviews:

Rated 4.7 of 5 Stars based on 1910 Reviews
RESERVE HERE

HASHTAGS

  • #evergladesmiami#miamieverglades#evergladesairboattours #airboatrideseverglades #evergladestours #evergladestour #airboateverglades #evergladesairboat #airboatridesmiami #evergladesairboattour #evergladesboattour #evergladestourmiami #miamiairboattours #evergladestoursmiami #miamievergladestours #evergladesboattours #evergladesairboatrides #airboatineverglades #miamievergladestour #evergladesairboattoursmiami #evergladesfrommiami #airboatseverglades #evergladesairboats #everglades #evergladesairboat #evergladesairboattourmiami #airboatridesevergladesmiami #bestevergladestours
Translate »