Testimonials

Memorable trip across the Everglades.

5 out of 5 Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviewed by Familyof-four E
Aug 20, 2022
Memorable trip across the Everglades.
We booked a private boat and Captain Pete did not disappoint! He was funny and full of interesting information. We were taken across the Everglades to see alligators, adults and babies as well as a nest (from a respectable distance). Plenty of fantastic memories. Thank you Captain Pete! Also very easy to arrange via the website and clear communications.

Familyof-four E

Amazing Everglades airboat tour!

5 out of 5 Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviewed by bradweldy
Sep 6, 2022
Amazing Everglades airboat tour!
Captain Pete was fantastic! My girlfriend was timid about even going on the tour because she was scared of seeing alligators. Captain Pete eased us into the experience by showing us two-week old baby alligators first. He was very knowledgeable of the area and respectful of the wildlife. Some of the wild animals were his friends! By the time we saw the larger male alligator, my girlfriend felt safe while the 10+ foot alligator swam right up to the side of the boat. This was the best part of my trip to Florida! Thank you Captain Pete!

Bradweldy

Great Experience

5 out of 5 Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviewed by 71coryw
Sep 9, 2022
Great Experience
My partner and I enjoyed the tour very much. The guide was professional and very knowledgeable! We definitely recommend the 1hr private tour.

71coryw

Great time!

5 out of 5 Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

MikelO488SC
Sep 21, 2022
Great time!
Big thanks to Captain Daniel. He was a very pleasant and knowledgeable guide. The equipment was in top notch condition and we started/finished right on schedule. Cap’n Daniel showed us many gators of different sizes and ages. He was informative about the animals, habitat and history of the Everglades. Very pleasant experience.

Reviewed by mikelO488SC

10/10 would do it again.

5 out of 5 Stars

Claire Lundberg
2-28-2022
I’m terrible with names and didn’t catch our guide’s name, but he was the ginger (Redbeard!). We went on a two hour tour, and it was FANTASTIC. We saw so much wildlife, and our guide shared a ton of information about the Everglades. It was definitely a highlight of my family’s vacation to southern Florida. 10/10 would do it again.

Claire Lundberg

Anne N

5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed December 14, 2021
I’VE DONE A FEW AIRBOAT RIDES; THIS IS THE BEST!
Loved this adventure! This was scheduled to be our first activity upon arriving in Florida and I chose it because it’s a fairly short drive from the Miami Airport. Unfortunately, our plane was delayed by about 30 minutes, but Airboat in Everglades actually waited for us to arrive. Once aboard, our guides couldn’t have been nicer or more knowledgeable. We flew over the marshes and stopped to see a mama alligator and her babies (one baby swam right up to our boat). In addition to being “boatloads” of fun, my group and I were struck by the respect the staff showed for the Everglades’ habitat. They did not feed or touch the animals (no alligator wrestling), unlike other airboat tourist excursions that do so for tourist dollars — but to the detriment of the animals. I would HIGHLY recommend Airboat in Everglades!

Anne N

Awesome wild life experience!

5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed by steffodj
Jan 2, 2022
Awesome wild life experience!
Private 2 hour tour with Captain Pete. Just awesome! A lot of gator and bird interaction. Pete is very knowledgeable and nice guy! Total respect for the wildlife and provides a very safe trip. Just book, go and enjoy. Oh, and tip the man. He’s totally worth it! Thank you for a five star wild life experience.

Reviewed by steffodj

What an experience!

5 Out of 5 Stars

Reviewed by MMDarwin
Feb 8, 2022
What an experience!
This would have to be one of the most exciting and enjoyable excursions I have done. It was exhilarating when we were at top speed. We were lucky enough to see a lot of wildlife including a couple of alligators. I would do this again in an eye link.

Reviewed by MMDarwin

Ben Justiniano

5 out of 5 Stars

Ben Justiniano
12/27/22
We had a great time. As with any tour, the guide can make or break it and our guide was wonderful.

Ben Justiniano

Becky Kendall

5 out of 5 Stars

Becky Kendall
1/25/22
Had an awesome tour of the Everglades with Regis. Saw the vastness of the area in the surprisingly clear water of the Everglades. Regis knew where to take us to see large and small alligators. One alligator had seven babies that came out to see us. Quite an experience!

Becky Kendall

HOTEL PICK UP

HOTEL PICK UP

Contact US

1-888-893-4443

 

Advanced Reservations Recommended

Airboat In Everglades

17696 SW 8 ST
Miami, FL 33194
Telephone: 1-888-893-4443

Local Phone:
305-972-3297

Hours:

8:00 am – 5:00 pm Daily
Walk ups welcome but subject to availability
sales@airboatineverglades.com

Reviews:

Rated 4.8 of 5 Stars based on 2089 Reviews
RESERVE HERE

HASHTAGS

#airboatineverglades
#miamievergladestour
#evergladesfrommiami
#airboatseverglades
#evergladesairboats
#everglades
#evergladesairboat
#bestevergladestours
#evergladesmiami
#miamieverglades
#evergladesairboattours
#airboatrideseverglades
#evergladestours
#evergladestour
#airboateverglades
#evergladesairboat
#airboatridesmiami
#evergladesairboattour
#evergladesboattour
#evergladestourmiami
#miamiairboattours
#evergladestoursmiami
#miamievergladestours
#evergladesboattours
#evergladesairboatrides

Hmmmm you’ve read this much, read more and book with us.

Everglades departure points

17696 SW 8 ST
Miami, FL 33194
Telephone: 1-888-893-4443
Hours: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm Daily
Walk ups welcome but subject to availability
sales@airboatineverglades.com

BEST AIRBOAT TOUR IN MIAMI FLORIDA

EXPLORE THE EVERGLADES - MIAMI

TRIPADVISOR REVIEWS