Testimonials

10/10 would do it again.

5 out of 5 Stars

Claire Lundberg
2-28-2022
I’m terrible with names and didn’t catch our guide’s name, but he was the ginger (Redbeard!). We went on a two hour tour, and it was FANTASTIC. We saw so much wildlife, and our guide shared a ton of information about the Everglades. It was definitely a highlight of my family’s vacation to southern Florida. 10/10 would do it again.

Claire Lundberg

Anne N

5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed December 14, 2021
I’VE DONE A FEW AIRBOAT RIDES; THIS IS THE BEST!
Loved this adventure! This was scheduled to be our first activity upon arriving in Florida and I chose it because it’s a fairly short drive from the Miami Airport. Unfortunately, our plane was delayed by about 30 minutes, but Airboat in Everglades actually waited for us to arrive. Once aboard, our guides couldn’t have been nicer or more knowledgeable. We flew over the marshes and stopped to see a mama alligator and her babies (one baby swam right up to our boat). In addition to being “boatloads” of fun, my group and I were struck by the respect the staff showed for the Everglades’ habitat. They did not feed or touch the animals (no alligator wrestling), unlike other airboat tourist excursions that do so for tourist dollars — but to the detriment of the animals. I would HIGHLY recommend Airboat in Everglades!

Anne N

Awesome wild life experience!

5 out of 5 Stars

Reviewed by steffodj
Jan 2, 2022
Awesome wild life experience!
Private 2 hour tour with Captain Pete. Just awesome! A lot of gator and bird interaction. Pete is very knowledgeable and nice guy! Total respect for the wildlife and provides a very safe trip. Just book, go and enjoy. Oh, and tip the man. He’s totally worth it! Thank you for a five star wild life experience.

Reviewed by steffodj

What an experience!

5 Out of 5 Stars

Reviewed by MMDarwin
Feb 8, 2022
What an experience!
This would have to be one of the most exciting and enjoyable excursions I have done. It was exhilarating when we were at top speed. We were lucky enough to see a lot of wildlife including a couple of alligators. I would do this again in an eye link.

Reviewed by MMDarwin

Ben Justiniano

5 out of 5 Stars

Ben Justiniano
12/27/22
We had a great time. As with any tour, the guide can make or break it and our guide was wonderful.

Ben Justiniano

Becky Kendall

5 out of 5 Stars

Becky Kendall
1/25/22
Had an awesome tour of the Everglades with Regis. Saw the vastness of the area in the surprisingly clear water of the Everglades. Regis knew where to take us to see large and small alligators. One alligator had seven babies that came out to see us. Quite an experience!

Becky Kendall

Maggie Scheuer

5 out of 5 Stars

Maggie Scheuer
 2/08/2022
I had booked a private tour with 3 of my friends that we were very excited about . Our flight out of Miami got changed and we were unable to make the tour the day of. I was not expecting any kind of refund due to cancelling so last minute. They were so nice and professional about it and did issue a full refund. I will definitely be doing my Everglades tour with them next time I am in Miami. Thank yo!

Maggie Scheuer

fun

Awesome adventure

5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2021

Captain Pete was a great guide very personable with a lot of Everglades knowledge. Saw gators birds and fish. Highly recommend they will take great care of you!

752dinar

Captain Pete is the Alligator Whisperer!!!

miami AIRBOAT TOUR
5 OF 5 STARS

My best friend and I were in Miami 10/5-10/8 for her birthday and wanted to do a different experience. After a quick Google search, we decided on Airboat in Everglades. They gave us a fair price for the two of us so we reserved the hour. Upon arrival, we met Captain Pete who was so amazing!! He’s fearless, LOVES the Everglades and the gators, is extremely knowledgeable on the entire eco system and makes the ride fun! He knows so many gators and you’ll swear they know him too!! I suggest this experience with Captain Pete for anyone going to Miami area.

Lifestyle of Moore wrote a review Oct 2020

HOTEL PICK UP

HOTEL PICK UP

Contact US

1-888-893-4443

 

Advanced Reservations Recommended

Airboat In Everglades

17696 SW 8 ST
Miami, FL 33194
Telephone: 1-888-893-4443

Local Phone:
305-972-3297

Hours:

8:00 am – 5:00 pm Daily
Walk ups welcome but subject to availability
sales@airboatineverglades.com

Reviews:

Rated 4.8 of 5 Stars based on 2089 Reviews
RESERVE HERE

HASHTAGS

#airboatineverglades
#miamievergladestour
#evergladesfrommiami
#airboatseverglades
#evergladesairboats
#everglades
#evergladesairboat
#bestevergladestours
#evergladesmiami
#miamieverglades
#evergladesairboattours
#airboatrideseverglades
#evergladestours
#evergladestour
#airboateverglades
#evergladesairboat
#airboatridesmiami
#evergladesairboattour
#evergladesboattour
#evergladestourmiami
#miamiairboattours
#evergladestoursmiami
#miamievergladestours
#evergladesboattours
#evergladesairboatrides

Hmmmm you’ve read this much, read more and book with us.

Everglades departure points

17696 SW 8 ST
Miami, FL 33194
Telephone: 1-888-893-4443
Hours: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm Daily
Walk ups welcome but subject to availability
sales@airboatineverglades.com

BEST AIRBOAT TOUR IN MIAMI FLORIDA

EXPLORE THE EVERGLADES - MIAMI

TRIPADVISOR REVIEWS